top of page

About us



Foundation Board and Partners

President: Steve Josephson

 Vice President: Kevin Moberg

 Treasurer: Renee Paasch 

 Secretary: Ian Anguiano

 Library Board President: Johnna Douthit

 Friends of the Library President: Deb Conlon 

 Member: Deb Greenwood 


 Member: Cheryl Tollefson 

 Member: Alex Schwab

 Library Director, ex-officio: Danielle Kappel

Deputy City Admin, ex-officio: Linda Carlson

Foundation Bylaws:
Click the document below to view.


Our public library is a vital resource to the community offering the opportunity to preserve its past, empower its citizens, and inspire its futures. The Library Foundation of Dickinson supports and enriches this mission through fundraising, advocacy, and planned giving. 

bottom of page